Sussex County FA

Board and Staff

Meet the team

directors, life members, President & Vice presidents

Mathew Major (Chairman)

Ken Benham (Chief Executive)

Jo Ashworth

Mike Brown

John Edwards

Pauline Fox

Tony Kybett

Eric Nunn

Richard Sargeant

Thura K T Win

Mr R F Reeve

Mr L Kempster

Mr J R Burns

Mr P B Hiscox

Mr J M Smith

Mr K S Somerville

Mr M G Witherden

Miss K Ashcroft

Mr D A Austen-Jones

Mr P E Beard

Mr W A Booth

Mr M A Boxall

Mr A Bridges

Mr P M Chaplin

Mr D C L Chilton

Mr L Claydon

Mr R A Cosens

Mr E Dummer M.B.E.

Mr J Edwards

Mr W Elvin

Mr G R Flemington

Mr S Frier

Mr T Gill

Dr D Gordon

Mrs J Hall

Mr P E High

Mr M L Hollis

Mr D John

Mr L Kempster - President

Mr F King

Mr A K Knight

Mr R F Laker

Mr F C Lane

Mr D M Leonard

Mr J Maggs

Mr R D Mason

Mr M Mayhew

Mr P E Miles

Mr B Nicholas

Mr E Nunn

Mr W Parris

Mr L L G Parsons

Mr J Pearce

Mr E Potter

Mr R M Powell

Mr D Rogers

Mr D R Smith

Mr J D Smyth

Mrs M Stephens

Mr P H Strange

Mr M Waner

Mr J A West

Mr S D Williams

Mr D J York

Staff 

The Sussex County FA office is open Monday to Friday, 9:00am till 5:00pm.

Chief Executive

Ken Benham
Company Secretary / Senior Safeguarding Lead
E: Ken.Benham@SussexFA.com


Safeguarding
T: 01903 768578 | E: Safeguarding@SussexFA.com

Sandra Redhead
Designated Safeguarding Officer
E: Sandra.Redhead@SussexFA.com

Larette Tritton
Assistant Designated Safeguarding Officer
E: Larette.Tritton@SussexFA.com


Development
T: 01903 766855 | E: Development@SussexFA.com

Paul Saunders 
Development Manager
E: Paul.Saunders@SussexFA.com

Jade Harker
Football Development Officer
E: Jade.Harker@SussexFA.com

Keveena Mosen
Football Development Officer
E: Keveena.Mosen@SussexFA.com

Clare Nichols
Football Development Officer
E: Clare.Nichols@SussexFA.com

Steve Phythian
Football Development Officer
E: Stephen.Phythian@SussexFA.com

Hayley Tunstall
Football Development Administrator
E: Hayley.Tunstall@SussexFA.com 


Finance
T: 01903 753547 | E: Finance@SussexFA.com

Paul Baston
Finance Officer
E: Paul.Baston@SussexFA.com


Football Services
T: 01903 753547 | E: Info@SussexFA.com

Ollie Powell
Football Services Manager
E: Ollie.Powell@SussexFA.com

Nina Edwards
Football Services Administrator
E: Nina.Edwards@SussexFA.com

Sienna Howell
Football Services Administrator
E: Sienna.Howell@SussexFA.com

Conall Bartlett
Football Services Apprentice
E: Conall.Bartlett@SussexFA.com


Marketing
T: 01903 753547 | E: Marketing@SussexFA.com

Darren Ford
Marketing & Communications Manager
E: Darren.Ford@SussexFA.com

Natalie Clarke
Marketing & Communications Officer
E: Natalie.Clarke@SussexFA.com


Refereeing
T: 01903 768573 | E: Referees@SussexFA.com

Paul Jeffery
Referee Development Manager
E: Paul.Jeffery@SussexFA.com

Ray Welch
Referee Central Appointments Officer
E: CentralAppointments@SussexFA.com

Ciaran Kane
Referee Development Administrator
E: Ciaran.Kane@SussexFA.com


Stadium
T: 01903 768575 | E: Stadium@SussexFA.com

Adrian Howell
Stadium Manager
E: Adrian.Howell@SussexFA.com

Brian Shacklock
Stadium Supervisor
E: Brian.Shacklock@SussexFA.com

Callum Lee
Bar Manager