Sussex County FA

Board and Staff

Meet the team

directors, life members, President & Vice presidents

Mathew Major 

Mathew Major
Chairman
Find out more >

 John Edwards

John Edwards
Deputy Chairman + Safeguarding Board Champion
Find out more >

 

Ken Benham

Ken Benham
Chief Executive + Senior Safeguarding Lead 

 

Mo Abbas

Muhammad Abbas Abdulla
Find out more >

 

Charles Dudley

Charles Dudley
Find out more >

 

Pauline Fox

Pauline Fox
Find out more >

 

Tony Kybett

Tony Kybett
FA Representative
Find out more >

 

Richard Sargeant

Richard Sargeant
Find out more >

 

Elizabeth Symons

Elizabeth Symons
Find out more >

 

Steve Walker

Steve Walker
Find out more >

 

Thura Win

Thura KT Win, JP LLM FCMI MCIArb
Find out more >

 

Jack Woolsey

Jack Woolsey
Find out more >

Mr L Kempster

Mr J R Burns

Mr J M Smith

Mr K S Somerville

Mr M G Witherden

Miss K Ashcroft

Mr D A Austen-Jones

Mr P E Beard

Mr W A Booth

Mr M A Boxall

Mr P M Chaplin

Mr D C L Chilton

Mr L Claydon

Mr R A Cosens

Mr P Down

Mr J Edwards

Mr W Elvin

Mr G R Flemington

Mr S Frier

Mr T Gill

Dr D Gordon

Mrs J Hall

Mr P E High

Mr M L Hollis

Mr D John

Mr L Kempster - President

Mr A K Knight

Mr R F Laker

Mr F C Lane

Mr D M Leonard

Mr J Maggs

Mr R D Mason

Mr M Mayhew

Mr P E Miles

Mr E Nunn

Mr W Parris

Mr L L G Parsons

Mr J Pearce

Mr E Potter

Mr R M Powell

Mr D Rogers

Mr D R Smith

Mr J D Smyth

Mr M Waner

Mr J A West

Mr N G L Williams

Mr S D Williams

STAFF

Chief Executive

Ken Benham

Ken Benham
Chief Executive / Company Secretary +
Senior Safeguarding Lead

E: Ken.Benham@SussexFA.com

Vicki Windslow

Vicki Windslow
Executive Assistant +
Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead
E: Victoria.Windslow@SussexFA.com

Safeguarding
T: 01903 753547 (Option 2) | E: Safeguarding@SussexFA.com

Sandra Redhead

Sandra Redhead
Safeguarding Manager +
Designated Safeguarding Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#228)
E: Sandra.Redhead@SussexFA.com

Larette Tritton

Larette Tritton
Designated Safeguarding Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#229)
E: Larette.Tritton@SussexFA.com

Development
T: 01903 753547 (Option 3) | E: Development@SussexFA.com

Jade Harker 

Jade Harker
Development Lead + Wellbeing Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#244)
E: 
Jade.Harker@SussexFA.com

Sean Lofting

Sean Lofting
Development Officer + Wellbeing Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#231)
E: Sean.Lofting@SussexFA.com

Paul Ofei-Kwatia

Paul Ofei-Kwatia
Development Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#242)
E: Paul.Kwatia@SussexFA.com

Judy Gunn

Judy Gunn
Development Administrator
T: 01903 753547 (#238)

E: Judy.Gunn@SussexFA.com

Projects
T: 01903 753547 (Option 6)

 Paul Saunders

Paul Saunders 
Projects Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#235)

E: Paul.Saunders@SussexFA.com

Finance
T: 01903 753547 (Option 7) | E: Finance@SussexFA.com

Paul Baston

Paul Baston
Finance Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#226)

E: Paul.Baston@SussexFA.com

Marketing
T: 01903 753547 (Option 8) | E: Marketing@SussexFA.com

Darren Ford

Darren Ford
Marketing & Communications Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#241)

E: Darren.Ford@SussexFA.com

Jack Towers

Jack Towers
Marketing & Communications Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#221)
E: Jack.Towers@SussexFA.com

Operations
T: 01903 753547 (Option 1) / (Option 4) | E: Info@SussexFA.com / Referees@SussexFA.com

Paul Jeffery

Paul Jeffery
Operations Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#232)

E: Paul.Jeffery@SussexFA.com

Sienna Howell

Sienna Howell
Senior Operations Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#227)

E: Sienna.Howell@SussexFA.com

Daniel Bartlett 

Dan Bartlett
Operations Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#222)

E: Dan.Bartlett@SussexFA.com

Lisa Benn

Lisa Benn
Operations Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#240)

E: Lisa.Benn@SussexFA.com

Abi Knight

Abi Knight
Operations Officer + Wellbeing Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#223)
E: Abi.Knight@SussexFA.com

Ray Welch

Ray Welch
Central Appointments Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#237)

E: CentralAppointments@SussexFA.com

Stadium
T: 01903 753547 (Option 5) | E: Stadium@SussexFA.com

Adrian Howell

Adrian Howell
Stadium Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#233)
E: Adrian.Howell@SussexFA.com

Brian Shacklock

Brian Shacklock
Stadium Supervisor
T: 01903 753547 (#225)

E: Brian.Shacklock@SussexFA.com

Sherry Sutton

Sherry Sutton
Bar Manager