Sussex County FA

Board & Staff

Meet the team

directors, life members, President & Vice presidents

Thura Win

Thura KT Win, JP LLM FCMI MCIArb
County FA Chair + FA Representative
FIND OUT MORE


 John Edwards

John Edwards
Deputy Chair + Board Safeguarding Champion
FIND OUT MORE


Ken Benham

Ken Benham
Chief Executive + Senior Safeguarding Lead
FIND OUT MORE


Steve Atkins

Steve Atkins
Director + IAG Chair
FIND OUT MORE


Michelle Clark

Michelle Clark
Director
FIND OUT MORE

 

Charles Dudley

Charles Dudley
Director
FIND OUT MORE

 

Julie Nerney

Julie Nerney
Senior Independent Director
FIND OUT MORE

 

Georgia Rooney

Georgia Rooney
Director
FIND OUT MORE

 

Richard Sargeant

Richard Sargeant
Director
FIND OUT MORE

 

Elizabeth Symons

Elizabeth Symons
Director
FIND OUT MORE

 

Steve Walker

Steve Walker
Director
FIND OUT MORE

 

Jack Woolsey

Jack Woolsey
Director
FIND OUT MORE

Mr J R Burns

Mr J M Smith

Mr K S Somerville

Mr M G Witherden

Miss K Ashcroft

Mr D A Austen-Jones

Mr P E Beard

Mr M A Boxall

Mr P M Chaplin

Mr D C L Chilton

Mr R A Cosens

Mr P Down

Mr J Edwards

Mr W Elvin

Mr G R Flemington

Mr S Frier

Mr T Gill

Dr D Gordon

Mr D John

Mr A K Knight

Mr D M Leonard

Mr J Maggs

Mr M Mayhew

Mr P E Miles

Mr E Nunn

Mr L L G Parsons

Mr J Pearce

Mr E Potter

Mr R M Powell

Mr D Rogers

Mr D R Smith

Mr J D Smyth

Mr M Waner

Mr J A West

Mr N G L Williams

Mr S D Williams

STAFF

Chief Executive

Ken Benham

Ken Benham
Chief Executive / Company Secretary +
Senior Safeguarding Lead
E: Ken.Benham@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Vicki Windslow

Vicki Windslow
Executive Assistant +
Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead
E: Victoria.Windslow@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Safeguarding
T: 01903 753547 (Option 2) | E: Safeguarding@SussexFA.com

Annette Madden

Annette Madden
Safeguarding Manager +
Designated Safeguarding Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#228)
E: Annette.Madden@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Karen Harrington

Karen Harrington
Designated Safeguarding Assistant +
Wellbeing Officer

T: 01903 753547 (#229)
E: Karen.Harrington@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Development
T: 01903 753547 (Option 3) | E: Development@SussexFA.com

Jade Harker 

Jade Harker
Development Manager + Wellbeing Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#244)
E: 
Jade.Harker@SussexFA.com
Find out more

 George Davis 

George Davis
Development Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#231)
E: George.Davis@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Paul Ofei-Kwatia

Paul Ofei-Kwatia
Development Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#242)
E: Paul.Kwatia@SussexFA.com
Find out more

 Ayscha Woods 

Ayscha Woods
Development Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#237)

E: Ayscha.Woods@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Abi Knight

Abi Knight
Development Officer + Wellbeing Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#238)
E: Abi.Knight@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Finance
T: 01903 753547 (Option 7) | E: Finance@SussexFA.com

Paul Baston

Paul Baston
Finance Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#226)

E: Paul.Baston@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Football Services
T: 01903 753547 (Option 1) | E: Info@SussexFA.com

Charlie Thurgood

Charlie Thurgood
Football Services Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#223)

E: Charlie.Thurgood@SussexFA.com
Find our more

Daniel Bartlett 

Dan Bartlett
Football Services Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#222)

E: Dan.Bartlett@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Elliot Davey

Elliot Davey
Football Services Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#234)

E: Elliot.Davey@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Sienna Howell

Sienna Howell
Football Services Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#227)

E: Sienna.Howell@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Marketing & Communications
T: 01903 753547 (Option 8) | E: Marketing@SussexFA.com

Darren Ford

Darren Ford
Marketing & Communications Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#241)

E: Darren.Ford@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Sam Stephenson

Sam Stephenson
Marketing & Communications Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#221)
E: Sam.Stephenson@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Projects
T: 01903 753547 (Option 6) | E: Projects@SussexFA.com

 Paul Saunders

Paul Saunders 
Projects Manager + Alzheimer's Referrer
T: 01903 753547 (#235)

E: Paul.Saunders@SussexFA.com
Find out more

 Beckie Street

Beckie Street
Facilities & Investment Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#224)

E: Rebecca.Street@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Referees
T: 01903 753547 (Option 4) | E: Referees@SussexFA.com

Paul Jeffery

Paul Jeffery
Referee Development Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#232)

E: Paul.Jeffery@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Lisa Benn

Lisa Benn
Education Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#240)

E: Lisa.Benn@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Ray Welch

Ray Welch
Central Appointments Officer
T: 01903 753547 (#236)

E: CentralAppointments@SussexFA.com
Find out more

Stadium
T: 01903 753547 (Option 5) | E: Stadium@SussexFA.com

Adrian Howell

Adrian Howell
Stadium Manager
T: 01903 753547 (#233)
E: Adrian.Howell@SussexFA.com
Find out more

 Brian Shacklock

Brian Shacklock
Stadium Supervisor
T: 01903 753547 (#225)

E: Brian.Shacklock@SussexFA.com
Find out more