Sussex County FA

Board and Staff

Meet the team

directors, life members, President & Vice presidents

Mathew Major (Chairman)

John Edwards (Deputy Chairman)

Ken Benham (Chief Executive)

Muhammad Abbas Abdulla

Jo Ashworth

Mike Brown

Charles Dudley

Pauline Fox

Tony Kybett (FA Representative)

Richard Sargeant

Elizabeth Symons 

Thura K T Win

Jack Woolsey

Mr R F Reeve

Mr L Kempster

Mr J R Burns

Mr P B Hiscox

Mr J M Smith

Mr K S Somerville

Mr M G Witherden

Miss K Ashcroft

Mr D A Austen-Jones

Mr P E Beard

Mr W A Booth

Mr M A Boxall

Mr A Bridges

Mr P M Chaplin

Mr D C L Chilton

Mr L Claydon

Mr R A Cosens

Mr J Edwards

Mr W Elvin

Mr G R Flemington

Mr S Frier

Mr T Gill

Dr D Gordon

Mrs J Hall

Mr P E High

Mr M L Hollis

Mr D John

Mr L Kempster - President

Mr F King

Mr A K Knight

Mr R F Laker

Mr F C Lane

Mr D M Leonard

Mr J Maggs

Mr R D Mason

Mr M Mayhew

Mr P E Miles

Mr B Nicholas

Mr E Nunn

Mr W Parris

Mr L L G Parsons

Mr J Pearce

Mr E Potter

Mr R M Powell

Mr D Rogers

Mr D R Smith

Mr J D Smyth

Mrs M Stephens

Mr P H Strange

Mr M Waner

Mr J A West

Mr S D Williams

Mr D J York

STAFF 

The Sussex County FA office is open Monday to Friday, 9:00am till 5:00pm.

Chief Executive

Ken Benham

Ken Benham
Company Secretary / Senior Safeguarding Lead
E: Ken.Benham@SussexFA.com

Safeguarding
T: 01903 768578 | E: Safeguarding@SussexFA.com

Sandra Redhead

Sandra Redhead
Designated Safeguarding Officer 
E: Sandra.Redhead@SussexFA.com

Larette Tritton

Larette Tritton
Assistant Designated Safeguarding Officer
E: Larette.Tritton@SussexFA.com

Development
T: 01903 766855 | E: Development@SussexFA.com

 Paul Saunders

Paul Saunders 
Development Manager 
E: Paul.Saunders@SussexFA.com

Jade Harker 

Jade Harker
Football Development Officer
E: Jade.Harker@SussexFA.com

Clare Nichols 

Clare Nichols
Football Development Officer
E: Clare.Nichols@SussexFA.com

Steve Phythian 

Steve Phythian
Football Development Officer
E: Stephen.Phythian@SussexFA.com

Hayley Tunstall 

Hayley Tunstall
Football Development Administrator
E: Hayley.Tunstall@SussexFA.com 

Finance
T: 01903 753547 | E: Finance@SussexFA.com

Paul Baston

Paul Baston
Finance Officer 
E: Paul.Baston@SussexFA.com

Football Services
T: 01903 753547 | E: Info@SussexFA.com

Ollie Powell

Ollie Powell
Football Services Manager
E: Ollie.Powell@SussexFA.com

Daniel Bartlett 

Daniel Bartlett
Football Services Administrator
E: Daniel.Bartlett@SussexFA.com

Nina Edwards

Nina Edwards
Football Services Administrator
E: Nina.Edwards@SussexFA.com

Sienna Howell

Sienna Howell
Football Services Administrator 
E: Sienna.Howell@SussexFA.com

Marketing
T: 01903 753547 | E: Marketing@SussexFA.com

Darren Ford

Darren Ford
Marketing & Communications Manager
E: Darren.Ford@SussexFA.com

Natalie Clarke

Natalie Clarke
Marketing & Communications Officer
E: Natalie.Clarke@SussexFA.com

Refereeing
T: 01903 768573 | E: Referees@SussexFA.com

Paul Jeffery

Paul Jeffery
Referee Development Manager 
E: Paul.Jeffery@SussexFA.com

Ciaran Kane

Ciaran Kane
Referee Development Administrator
E: Ciaran.Kane@SussexFA.com

Ray Welch

Ray Welch
Referee Central Appointments Officer
E: CentralAppointments@SussexFA.com

Stadium
T: 01903 768575 | E: Stadium@SussexFA.com

Adrian Howell

Adrian Howell
Stadium Manager
E: Adrian.Howell@SussexFA.com

Brian Shacklock

Brian Shacklock
Stadium Supervisor 
E: Brian.Shacklock@SussexFA.com

Callum Lee

Callum Lee
Bar Manager