Sussex County FA

Board and Staff

Meet the team

directors, life members, President & Vice presidents

Mathew Major 

Mathew Major
Chairman
Find out more >

 John Edwards

John Edwards
Deputy Chairman
Find out more >

 

Ken Benham

Ken Benham
Chief Executive

 

Mo Abbas

Muhammad Abbas Abdulla
Find out more >

 

Mike Brown

Mike Brown
Find out more >

 

Charles Dudley

Charles Dudley
Find out more >

 

Pauline Fox

Pauline Fox
Find out more >

 

Tony Kybett

Tony Kybett
FA Representative
Find out more >

 

Richard Sargeant

Richard Sargeant
Find out more >

 

Elizabeth Symons

Elizabeth Symons
Find out more >

 

Thura Win

Thura KT Win, JP LLM
Find out more >

 

Jack Woolsey

Jack Woolsey
Find out more >

Mr L Kempster

Mr J R Burns

Mr P B Hiscox

Mr J M Smith

Mr K S Somerville

Mr M G Witherden

Miss K Ashcroft

Mr D A Austen-Jones

Mr P E Beard

Mr W A Booth

Mr M A Boxall

Mr P M Chaplin

Mr D C L Chilton

Mr L Claydon

Mr R A Cosens

Mr J Edwards

Mr W Elvin

Mr G R Flemington

Mr S Frier

Mr T Gill

Dr D Gordon

Mrs J Hall

Mr P E High

Mr M L Hollis

Mr D John

Mr L Kempster - President

Mr A K Knight

Mr R F Laker

Mr F C Lane

Mr D M Leonard

Mr J Maggs

Mr R D Mason

Mr M Mayhew

Mr P E Miles

Mr E Nunn

Mr W Parris

Mr L L G Parsons

Mr J Pearce

Mr E Potter

Mr R M Powell

Mr D Rogers

Mr D R Smith

Mr J D Smyth

Mr M Waner

Mr J A West

Mr N G L Williams

Mr S D Williams

STAFF 

The Sussex County FA office is open Monday to Friday, 9:00am till 5:00pm.

Chief Executive

Ken Benham

Ken Benham
Company Secretary / Senior Safeguarding Lead
E: Ken.Benham@SussexFA.com

Vicki Windslow

Vicki Windslow
Business Support Administrator
E: Victoria.Windslow@SussexFA.com

Safeguarding
T: 01903 768578 | E: Safeguarding@SussexFA.com

Sandra Redhead

Sandra Redhead
Designated Safeguarding Manager
E: Sandra.Redhead@SussexFA.com

Larette Tritton

Larette Tritton
Designated Safeguarding Officer
E: Larette.Tritton@SussexFA.com

Development
T: 01903 766855 | E: Development@SussexFA.com

 Paul Saunders

Paul Saunders 
Development Manager 
E: Paul.Saunders@SussexFA.com

Jade Harker 

Jade Harker
Football Development Officer
E: Jade.Harker@SussexFA.com

Sean Lofting

Sean Lofting
Football Development Officer
E: Sean.Lofting@SussexFA.com

Paul Ofei-Kwatia

Paul Ofei-Kwatia
Football Development Officer
E: Paul.Kwatia@SussexFA.com

Steve Phythian 

Steve Phythian
Football Development Officer
E: Stephen.Phythian@SussexFA.com

Hayley Tunstall 

Hayley Tunstall
Football Development Administrator
E: Hayley.Tunstall@SussexFA.com 

Judy Gunn

Judy Gunn
Football Development Administrator
E: Judy.Gunn@SussexFA.com

Finance
T: 01903 753547 | E: Finance@SussexFA.com

Paul Baston

Paul Baston
Finance Officer 
E: Paul.Baston@SussexFA.com

Football Services
T: 01903 753547 | E: Info@SussexFA.com

Ollie Powell

Ollie Powell
Football Services Manager
E: Ollie.Powell@SussexFA.com

Daniel Bartlett 

Dan Bartlett
Football Services Officer
E: Dan.Bartlett@SussexFA.com

Nina Edwards

Nina Edwards
Football Services Officer
E: Nina.Edwards@SussexFA.com

Sienna Howell

Sienna Howell
Football Services Officer
E: Sienna.Howell@SussexFA.com

 Tom Watkins

Tom Watkins
Football Services Officer
E: Tom.Watkins@SussexFA.com

Marketing
T: 01903 753547 | E: Marketing@SussexFA.com

Darren Ford

Darren Ford
Marketing & Communications Manager
E: Darren.Ford@SussexFA.com

Jack Towers

Jack Towers
Marketing & Communications Officer
E: Jack.Towers@SussexFA.com

Refereeing
T: 01903 768573 | E: Referees@SussexFA.com

Paul Jeffery

Paul Jeffery
Referee Development Manager 
E: Paul.Jeffery@SussexFA.com

Abi Knight

Abi Knight
Referee Development Administrator
E: Abi.Knight@SussexFA.com

Ray Welch

Ray Welch
Referee Central Appointments Officer
E: CentralAppointments@SussexFA.com

Stadium
T: 01903 768575 | E: Stadium@SussexFA.com

Adrian Howell

Adrian Howell
Stadium Manager
E: Adrian.Howell@SussexFA.com

Brian Shacklock

Brian Shacklock
Stadium Supervisor 
E: Brian.Shacklock@SussexFA.com

Sherry Sutton

Sherry Sutton
Bar Manager