Sussex Senior Cup 2020/21

Sussex Senior Cup First Round Draw

BBC Radio Sussex to broadcast the First Round Draw

The First Round Draw of the Sussex Senior Challenge Cup will be broadcast on Wednesday 23 September 2020 at approximately 7.50pm on BBC Sussex (95.3FM, 104.5FM and on digital) during the half-time interval of Brighton and Hove Albion’s visit to Preston North End in the Carabao Cup.

Ken Benham, Chief Executive Officer, and Nina Edwards, Football Services Officer, will carry out the draw.

Participating clubs are encouraged to tune into BBC Sussex to listen to the draw as it unfolds or follow it on twitter via our official twitter account: @SussexCountyFA.

The following teams will make up the First Round Draw, and have been assigned the following numbers to listen out for:

1. AFC Uckfield Town 
2. AFC Varndeanians
3. Arundel
4. Bexhill United
5. Billingshurst
6. Broadbridge Heath 
7. Crowborough Athletic 
8. Crawley Down Gatwick 
9. East Preston 
10. Eastbourne United Association 
11. Hailsham Town
12. Hassocks 
13. Horsham YMCA 
14. Langney Wanderers 
15. Little Common 
16. Littlehampton Town 
17. Loxwood 
18. Midhurst & Easebourne
19. Mile Oak
20. Oakwood
21. Pagham 
22. Roffey
23. Saltdean United 
24. Seaford Town
25. Selsey
26. Shoreham
27. Steyning Town Community 
28. Storrington Community
29. Wick 
30. Worthing United

The following clubs have received a bye into the Second Round:
Bognor Regis Town, Brighton & Hove Albion, Burgess Hill Town, Chichester City, East Grinstead Town, Eastbourne Borough, Eastbourne Town, Hastings United, Haywards Heath Town, Horsham, Lancing, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven & Telscombe, Three Bridges, Whitehawk and Worthing.

For further information about the Sussex Senior Challenge Cup please contact Competitions:

T: 01903 753547

Related News

View All