Under-18s v Durham

Under-18s Representative Squad Announced

The players selected to represent their county!

The squad for the following fixture against Devon County FA has been announced:

Devon County FA vs. Sussex County FA 
The FA County Youth Cup Semi-Final (Under-18s)
Date: Sunday 9 February 2020
Kick-off: 2.00pm
Venue: Tavistock AFC, Langsford Park, Crowndale Road, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 8JR

The following players have been selected for this fixture:

Dan Blackmore - Eastbourne Borough
Max Blencowe - Lewes
Tom Chalaye - Worthing
Nic Darienzo - Lewes 
James Earl - Eastbourne Borough
Dan Ferreira - Lewes 
Tegan Freeman - Lewes 
Mitch Hewens - Lewes
Conrad Honore - Lewes
Tyrese Mthunzi - Worthing
Olly Munt - Whitehawk
Jay Popham
- Lewes
Demas Ramsis Whitehawk
Brad Santos - Lewes
Taylor Seymour - Lewes
Reggie Ward - Worthing
Ben Whitmore - Lewes
Sam Wright - Whitehawk

Colours: Yellow shirts, Yellow shorts, Yellow socks

Manager: Jay Lovett
Assistant Manager: Dale Hurley & Gary Mansell
Coach: Dan Rose
Physio: Terry Gaunt

Details of future fixtures can be found on the Fixtures and Results page.

For further information about Representative Football please contact:

Football Services
T: 01903 753547
E: Info@SussexFA.com