Sussex County FA Under-18s Representative Squad photo

Under-18s Representative Squad Announced

The players selected to represent their county!

The squad for the following fixture against Kent FA has been announced:

Sussex County FA vs. Kent FA
South East Counties Youth Championship (Under-18s)
Date: Sunday 17 February 2019
Kick-off: 2.00pm
Venue: Sussex County FA, Culver Road, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9AX

The following players have been selected for this fixture:

James Beresford - Worthing
Dan Blackmore - Eastbourne Borough
Max Blencowe - Whitehawk
Mitch Bromage - Burgess Hill
Rob Deda - Whitehawk
Dylan Gifford - Lewes
Darius Goldsmith - Worthing
Alfie Haggar - Burgess Hill
Alfie Headland - Lewes
Tyrese Mthunzi - Worthing
Jasper Pattenden - Worthing
Fin Pittock - Lewes
Arthur Rawlingson - South Park
Brad Santos - Eastbourne Borough
Dane Tasker - Lewes
James Waters - Lewes

Colours: Blue shirts, Blue shorts, Blue socks

Manager: Jay Lovett
Assistant Manager: Gary Mansell 
Coaches: Tom Atkinson & Dan Rose
Physio: TBC

Details of future fixtures can be found on the Fixtures and Results page.

For further information about Representative Football please contact Football Services:

Football Services
T: 01903 753547