Sussex Senior Challenge Cup at the Amex Stadium

Sussex Senior Cup 1st Round Draw

BBC Sussex Radio to broadcast the First Round Draw

The First Round Draw of the Sussex Senior Challenge Cup will be broadcast on Saturday 8 September 2018 at approximately 5.50pm on BBC (95.3FM, 104.5FM and on digital).

Gary Millis, Participation Committee Chairman of Sussex County FA will carry out the draw alongside Darren Ford, Marketing and Communications Manager.

Participating clubs are encouraged to tune into BBC Sussex to listen to the draw as it unfolds, or follow it on twitter via our official twitter account: @SussexCountyFA.

The following teams will make up the First Round Draw, and have been assigned the following numbers to listen out for:

1. AFC Uckfield Town
2. AFC Varndeanians
3. Arundel
4. Bexhill United
5. Billingshurst
6. Broadbridge Heath
7. Chichester City
8. Crawley Down Gatwick
9. Crowborough Athletic
10. East Preston
11. Eastbourne Town
12. Eastbourne Utd Assoc.
13. Hailsham Town
14. Hassocks
15. Horsham YMCA
16. Lancing
17. Langney Wanderers
18. Little Common
19. Littlehampton Town
20. Loxwood
21. Midhurst & Easebourne
22. Mile Oak
23. Newhaven
24. Oakwood
25. Pagham
26. Peacehaven & Telscombe
27. Saltdean United
28. Seaford Town
29. Selsey
30. Sidlesham
31. Southwick
32. St Francis Rangers
33. Steyning Town Community
34. Storrington Community
35. Wick 
36. Worthing United

The following clubs receive a bye to the Second Round:
Bognor Regis Town, Brighton & Hove Albion, Burgess Hill Town, Crawley Town, East Grinstead Town, Eastbourne Borough, Hastings United, Haywards Heath Town, Horsham, Lewes, Shoreham, Three Bridges, Whitehawk, Worthing.

For further information about the Sussex Senior Challenge Cup please contact Competitions:

T: 01903 753547