Sussex County FA Disability Squad Photo

Disability Representative Squad Announced

The players selected to represent their county!

The squad for the South East Regional Disability 11v11 Competition - Semi-Final has been announced:

Sussex County FA Disability Representative Squad
South East Regional Disability 11v11 Competition (Semi-Final)
Date: Saturday 16 June 2018 
Kick-off: 12.00pm
Venue: Slough Town FC, Arbour Park, Stoke Road, Slough, SL2 5AY

The following players have been selected for this fixture:

Sam Aylemore - The Village 
Lee Farrell - Brighton Deaf 
Paighton Gibson - Brighton Deaf 
Dylan Greaves-Lord - Albion in the Community 
Tom Kent - Brighton Deaf 
Dave Lambert - Lewes 
Josh Lamas - Albion in the Community 
Marcus Moore - The Village 
Tristam Phipps - The Village 
James Smith - The Village 
Reece Tanner - The Village 
Bradley Troncone - The Village 
Jack Turner - Crawley United 
Toby Webb - The Village 
Nicole Webley - The Village 
Ben Wray - Lewes

Colours: Blue shirts, Blue shorts, Blue socks

Manager: Ian Hickley-Smith
Assistant Manager: Pam Chandler
Physio: TBA

For further information about Disability Football please contact Development:

T: 01903 766855