Sussex County FA Representative Squad

Under-18s Representative Squad Announced

The players selected to represent their county!

The squad for the following fixture against Essex County FA has been announced:

Essex County FA vs. Sussex County FA 
South East Counties Youth Championship (Under-18s) Play-off Final 
Date: Sunday 6 May 2018
Kick-off: 2.00pm 
Venue: Sheppey United FC, The Havill Stadium, Holm Park, Queenborough Road, Sherness Kent, ME12 3DB

The following players have been selected for this fixture:

Ricky Aguier - Lewes
Lewis Broughton - Whitehawk
Luca Cocoracchio - Loxwood
Tom Cooklin - Whitehawk
Joel Daly - Whitehawk  
Rob Deda - Whitehawk  
Luke Glover - Haywards Heath
Darius Goldsmith - Worthing
Josh Gould - Lewes 
Essa Jennah - Hastings United
Rob Malia - Whitehawk
George McCarthy - Lewes
Harrison Mott - Worthing
Harrison Parker - Lewes
Jasper Pattenden - Worthing
Matt Pickering - Eastbourne Borough
Harry Reed - Lewes
Alfie Rogers - Whitehawk
Fintan Walsh - Whitehawk
Charlie Williamson - Worthing

Colours: Blue shirts, Blue shorts, Blue socks

Manager: Paul Atkinson
Assistant Manager: Ian Browne 
Coaches: Tom Atkinson & Dan Rose
Physio: Terry Gaunt

Details of future fixtures can be found on the Fixtures and Results page.

For further information about Representative Football please contact Football Services:

Football Services
T: 01903 753547