Rep Squad Under-18s

Under-18s Representative Squad Announced

The players selected to represent their county!

The squad for the following fixture against Amateur FA has been announced:

Sussex County FA
vs. Amateur FA

South East Counties Youth Championship (Under-18s)
Sunday 25 March 2018
Kick-off: 2.00pm
Sussex County FA Ground, Culver Road, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9AX


 The following players have been selected for this fixture:

Andrew Briggs - Eastbourne Borough
Anesu Sisimayi
- Worthing
Charlie Williamson
- Worthing
Darius Goldsmith
- Worthing
George McCarthy
- Lewes
Harrison Mott -
Harrison Parker
- Lewes
Harry Reed
- Lewes
Hayden Skerry
- Worthing
Jack Parkinson
- Pagham
James Pool
- Hastings United
Josh Gould
- Lewes
Luca Cocoracchio
- Loxwood
Luke Glover
- Haywards Heath Town
Ricky Aguier -
Tyler Pearson
- Eastbourne Borough

Colours: Blue shirts, Blue shorts, Blue socks

Manager: Paul Atkinson
Assistant Manager: Ian Browne
Coaches: Tom Atkinson & Dan Rose
Physio: Terry Gaunt

Details of future fixtures can be found on the Fixtures and Results page.

For further information about Representative Football please contact Football Services:

Football Services
T: 01903 753547