Sussex County FA representative squad team photo vs Royal Navy

Women's Representative Squad Announced

The players selected to represent their County!

The squad for the following fixture against Middlesex FA has been announced:

Middlesex FA vs. Sussex County FA 
Southern Counties Cup Competition (Women’s) 
Date: Wednesday 21 February 2018 
Kick-off: 7.30pm 
Venue: Uxbridge FC, Horton Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB7 8HX

The following players have been selected for this fixture:

Claire Anderson - Eastbourne Town Ladies
Charley Boswell - Portsmouth Ladies
Jade Elphick - Crawley Wasps Ladies
Ariana Fleischman - Crawley Wasps Ladies
Sienna Howell - Lewes Women
Catherine Hyland - Eastbourne Town Ladies
Molly Kemp - Bexhill United Ladies
Sarah Killick-Bird - Oakwood Ladies
Kellie Larkin - Lewes Women
Bianca Pilgrim - AFC Varndeanians Ladies 
Naomi Robinson - Worthing Ladies
Sara Tubby - Brighton & Hove Albion Women
Lillian Tucker - Bexhill United Ladies
Holly Walker - Crawley Wasps Ladies
Michelle Ward - Crawley Wasps Ladies
Nicole Webley - Worthing United Ladies
Nina Wilson - Brighton & Hove Albion Women
Rachel Woods - Brighton & Hove Albion Women

Colours: Yellow shirts, Yellow shorts, Yellow socks

Manager: Nici Rice
Coaches: Ian Hinckley-Smith & Lee Hayes
Assistant Coach: Carly Farrell

Details of future fixtures can be found on the Fixtures and Results page.

For further information about Representative Football please contact Football Services:

Football Services
T: 01903 753547