Sussex Under-18s Representative Squad Photo vs. AFA

Under-18s Representative Squad Announced

The players selected to represent their county!

The squad for the following fixture against Hertfordshire FA has been announced: 

Hertfordshire FA vs. Sussex County FA 
South East Counties Youth Championship (Under-18s)
Date: Sunday 15 April 2018 
Kick-off: 2.00pm 
Venue: Colney Heath FC, High Street, Hertfordshire, AL4 0NP

The following players have been selected for this fixture:

Ricky Aguier - Lewes
Luke Brodie - East Preston
Luca Cocoracchio - Loxwood
Tom Cooklin - Whitehawk
Rob Deda - Whitehawk  
Luke Glover Haywards Heath
Darius Goldsmith - Worthing
Josh Gould - Lewes 
Alfie Headland - Lewes
Essa Jennah - Hastings United
Rob Malia - Whitehawk
Leon Moore - Whitehawk
Harrison Mott - Worthing
Harrison Parker - Lewes
Harry Reed - Lewes
James Waters - Whitehawk

Colours: Yellow shirts, Yellow shorts, Yellow socks

Manager: Paul Atkinson
Assistant Manager: Ian Browne 
Coaches: Tom Atkinson & Dan Rose
Physio: Terry Gaunt

 Details of future fixtures can be found on the Fixtures and Results page.

For further information about Representative Football please contact Football Services:

Football Services
T: 01903 753547