Sussex County FA Disability Squad Photo

Disability Representative Squad Announced

The players selected to represent their county!

The squad for the South East Region Disability 11v11 Competition has been announced:

Sussex County FA Disability Representative Squad 
South East Region Disability 11v11 Competition
Date: Saturday 7 April 2018
Kick-off: 2.00pm 
Venue: Steyning Town Community FC, Shooting Field, Steyning, BN44 3RX

The following players have been selected for this fixture:

Sam Aylemore - The Village
Robbie Crook - The Village 
Lee Farrell
- Brighton Deaf
Paighton Gibson
- Albion in the Community 
Dylan Greaves-Lord
- Brighton Deaf
Tom Kent
- Brighton Deaf
Dave Lambert
- Lewes
Marcus Moore
- The Village 
Tristham Phipps
- The Village 
James Smith
- The Village 
Reece Tanner
- The Village 
Bradley Troncone
- The Village 
Jack Turner
- Crawley United 
Toby Webb
- The Village 
Nicole Webley
- The Village 
Ben Wray
- Lewes

Colours: Blue shirts, Blue shorts, Blue socks

Manager: Ian Hickley-Smith
Assistant Manager: Pam Chandler
Physio: TBA

For further information about Disability Football please contact Development:

T: 01903 766855