Meet the team

    •  
The Sussex County FA office is open Monday to Friday, 9:00am till 5:00pm.

Chief Executive / Company Secretary
Ken Benham
E: Ken.Benham@SussexFA.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Sandra Redhead
E: Sandra.Redhead@SussexFA.com

Finance Officer
Paul Baston
E: Paul.Baston@SussexFA.com   

Marketing & Communications Officer
Darren Ford
E: Darren.Ford@SussexFA.com


FOOTBALL SERVICES
Tel: 01903 753547 | Info@SussexFA.com 

Football Services Manager
Ashley Slaughter
E: Ashley.Slaughter@SussexFA.com

Football Services Administrator
Nina Edwards
E: Nina.Edwards@SussexFA.com

Football Services Administrator
Sienna Howell
E: Sienna.Howell@SussexFA.com

Football Services Administrator
Ollie Powell
E: Ollie.Powell@SussexFA.com

Football Services Apprentice
Conall Bartlett
E: Conall.Bartlett@SussexFA.com


DEVELOPMENT

Development Manager 
Paul Saunders 
E: Paul.Saunders@SussexFA.com

Football:
Tel: 01903 766855 | Development@SussexFA.com

Football Development Officer
Jade Harker
E: Jade.Harker@SussexFA.com

Football Development Officer
Keveena Mosen
E: Keveena.Mosen@SussexFA.com

Football Development Officer
Clare Nichols
E: Clare.Nichols@SussexFA.com

Football Development Officer
Stephen Phythian
E: Stephen.Phythian@SussexFA.com

Football Development Administrator
Hayley Tunstall
E: Hayley.Tunstall@SussexFA.com 

Refereeing: 
Tel: 01903 768573 | Referees@SussexFA.com

Referee Development Manager 
Paul Jeffery
E: Paul.Jeffery@SussexFA.com

Referee Central Appointments Officer
Ray Welch
E: CentralAppointments@SussexFA.com

Referee Development Administrator
Larette Tritton
E: Larette.Tritton@SussexFA.com


STADIUM
Tel: 01903 768575 | Stadium@SussexFA.com

Stadium Manager
Adrian Howell
E: Adrian.Howell@SussexFA.com

Stadium Supervisor 
Brian Shacklock
E: Brian.Shacklock@SussexFA.com

Bar Manager
Callum Lee

Facebook - Sussex County FA
The FA
Respect Programme
Twitter @SussexCountyFA
YouTube
Instagram